Treatment-free Remission: An Emerging Treatment Strategy in Ph+ CML-CP

Join us for the CML National Broadcast:

Treatment-free Remission (TFR): An Emerging Treatment Strategy in Ph+ CML-CP
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

07:00 PM Eastern / 06:00 PM Central / 05:00 PM Mountain / 04:00 PM Pacific
10:00 PM Eastern / 09:00 PM Central / 08:00 PM Mountain / 07:00 PM Pacific

This program is offered either in a live or virtual format.
To register for the event,
log on to
www.CMLTreatmentFreeBroadcast.com
Date/Time
Date(s) - 02/27/18
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location
Fogo de Chao
377 Santana Row, #1090
San Jose, CA
95128
United States
Map
Loading Map....
Contact/Email
Holly Taylor
408-314-4000
Downloads

About us

The Silicon Valley chapter of the Oncology Nursing Society is committed to provide mechanisms to further the professional development of the individual members within the chapter.

A secondary but equally important mission is to provide an atmosphere of collegial, professional and emotional support to the chapter membership throughout the continued transition in health care as it exists in the state of California and as it evolves throughout the nation..

Contact Info

a 503c Organization, Santa Clara, CA, USA