Leadership

Precious Rivera

President

Precious Rivera
RN, BSN, OCN®
president@siliconvalleyons.org

Lakedia Banks

President Elect/Program Chair

LaKedia Banks
DNP, FNP
programchair@siliconvalleyons.org

Irene Medriano Treasurer

Treasurer

Irene Medriano
treasurer@siliconvalleyons.org

Jean Quitevis

Secretary

Jean Quitevis
MSN, RN, OCN®
secretary@siliconvalleyons.org

Cam Tu Bui Director-at-Large

Director-at-Large

Cam Tu Bui
RN, BSN, OCN®
director-at-large@siliconvalleyons.org

Donna Cherkasky Membership Nominating Chair

Membership Chair/Nominating Chair

Donna Cherkasky
MBA, RN, OCN®
membership@siliconvalleyons.org

Jane Gonzales Scholarship Chair

Scholarship Chair

Jane Gonzales
MSN, RN, OCN®, CMSRN
scholarship@siliconvalleyons.org

Ellen Moore Stanford Liaison

Stanford Liaison

Ellen Moore
BSN, OCN®
stanford@siliconvalleyons.org

svons leadership

About us

The Silicon Valley chapter of the Oncology Nursing Society is committed to provide mechanisms to further the professional development of the individual members within the chapter.

A secondary but equally important mission is to provide an atmosphere of collegial, professional and emotional support to the chapter membership throughout the continued transition in health care as it exists in the state of California and as it evolves throughout the nation..

Contact Info

a 503c Organization, Santa Clara, CA, USA